Marton Golf
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Marton Golf

Marton Institute Golf Society

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

my view of staining

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
doddsy

doddsy

my view of staining Empty
PostSubject: my view of staining   my view of staining EmptyMon Nov 02, 2009 9:43 am

1st of all i would like to congratulate a.t. 4 his 37pts off 8, i have been playing golf for 19 years and i have never ever played of white tees,that was not a good shout eastie have you got a problem with 28 h/cappers,you are not giving them a chance of winning anything if you carry on with that idea white tees are for club comps not societys like ours.and your ntp hole wasent a good choice niether,come on lad get a grip hahahahhahhahahh,i know it is hard work trying to please everyone but the course was hard enough with them greens on the front 9 i hope he can get the greens as good as the back 9 then he will av a good course the price was a bit steep as well how the hell is de veeres cheaper than staining alien any way ive had my moan now so iam fukin off What a Face
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: my view of staining   my view of staining EmptyThu Nov 05, 2009 5:34 am

doddsy wrote:
i have been playing golf for 19 years and i have never ever played of white tees,that was not a good shout eastie have you got a problem with 28 h/cappers,you are not giving them a chance of winning anything if you carry on with that idea white tees are for club comps not societys like ours.
i scored 30 points, joint second & played of 27. 28 handicappers would'nt have had a lookin

doddsy wrote:
and your ntp hole wasent a good choice niether,come on lad get a grip
i was three foot off the green on the fringe & i played off 27. 28 handicappers would'nt have got anywhere near it Rolling Eyes